Week Beginning 20 January 2020

Special notices this week…

Derrynoose  Drama Group performance ‘The Two Loves of Gabriel Foley’ has been postponed until later in spring.

Monday
Mrs Moore’s music lessons weekly for children who take part in the EA Music Programme.

PE for P2/3/4 – Gear required – Delivered by Burns’ Skills School 2/5

Monday ASC
Athletics Club Session 3/10
Tuesday
Grandparent’s Day – Grandparents of children in P5, 6 and 7 invited to attend our special assembly at 10am.

GAA with Ciaran McKeever P4-7 – GAA Gear Required

Tuesday ASC
Literacy Club 2/10
Wednesday
St Brigid Cross Making with pupils in P2,3 and 5 – each child will need rushes.

REAM Training – half day ICT Robot Workshop for P6

P5 Healthy Kicks Programme delivered by Burns Skills School – PE Gear Required – 4/5

Wednesday ASC
Soccer Club Session 3/10
Thursday
P3 and our CHangemaker Captains will host a Special Mass for Catholic School’s Week @ St Mary’s University College Belfast – we very much look forward to this special honour.
Thursday ASC

Cooking Club 2/5 for P6/7

Literacy Club 2/10

Friday
P6 Assembly – All parents and grandparents welcome to attend for 10am.

Swimming for P6 – £4.00 per week payable to class teacher Session 3 of 9

Friday ASC

Important Dates:

Do this in Memory Masses take place in St Patrick’s Church Keady at the Saturday 7pm Vigil on the following dates:

Saturday 28th September

Saturday 2 November

Saturday 23 November

Saturday 14 December (Derrynoose Host)

Saturday 25 January

Saturday 15 February

Saturday 14 March

Saturday 4 April

Saturday 25 April (Derrynoose Host)

Sunday 14 June – Corpus Christi Procession

First Holy Communion:

Saturday 2nd May 2020 @ 11.00am in St Mochua’s Church

Confirmation:

Sunday 29th March 2020 @ 3.00pm in St Patrick’s Church Keady