Full Attendance for 2009-10

Congratulations to Caolan McGeough, Chloe McNaughton, Connor Renaghan, Sean McGuigan, Cormac Campbell, Grace Murray, Charlotte Carr, Cathal McBride, Lauren Mone and Christopher McDermott on achieving Full Attendance last school year.  This is a great achievement.  Well done once again.

<< Back to the News page - Email this Page