Monsignor McGrane Captains

The children have all been assigned to a Monsignor McGrane House System and each week five children from each class will receive a merit for what ever house they are in.  The house lists are displayed in the school foyer.  Merits are given for for progress, participation and showing respect.  At the end of the year the house that wins will receive the Monsignor McGrane Perpetual Cup and each individual will receive a Monsignor McGrane Perpetual Medal as a permanent souvenir.

The captains for each house have been selected from the Primary Seven Class.  They are; 

Shannon Duffy Curryhughes:  Shane McNaughton Crossbane:  Hannah Murray Mullyard: Owen Hughes Tivenemara:  Megan Nugent Carrickaduff:  Dermot Lennon Tivenacree: Cathal McBride Drumeland: Siobhan McAtavey Fergort:  Amie Whyte Crossnenagh:  Aine Murray Drumherney.

<< Back to the News page - Email this Page