Student Council 2013

The Pupil Council for the school year 2013-14 has recently been elected. Under the guidance of Mrs Warner, the pupils will have the opportunity to voice their opinions on some school matters!!  They are Ben, Oisin and Shay (Primary 7), Nicole, Thomas and Cian (Primary 6), Holly, Emma and Fainche (Primary 5) and Ryan, Sean and Aoife (Primary 4).

<< Back to the News page - Email this Page